comment 0

VA – Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)

Album Name Amsterdam Music Festival (The 2015 Compilation)
Artist Various Artists
Genre Dance, Electronic, House, Trance
Audio Format Mpeg Layer III (MP3)
Bitrate 320 Kbps (Best Quality)
File Size 107 Mb
Number Of Track 14 Tracks

01. David Guetta Ft Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha And Afrojack – Hey Mama
02. Armin Van Buuren Ft Mr. Probz – Another You
03. Dj Snake And Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
04. Martin Garrix – Forbidden Voices (Original Mix)
05. Dimitri Vegas And Like Mike Vs Ummet Ozcan – The Hum (Short Edit)
06. Hardwell And Armin Van Buuren – Off The Hook (Radio Edit)
07. Robin Schulz Ft Francesco Yates – Sugar
08. Showtek Ft Mc Ambush – 90S By Nature
09. Tiesto Ft Christian Burns – In The Dark (Ken Loi Remix)
10. Yellow Claw – Run Away
11. Oliver Heldens – Striker (Original Mix)
12. Vicetone Ft Daniel Gidlund – Chasing Time (Radio Edit)
13. Armin Van Buuren Vs Nervo Ft Laura V. – Turn This Love Around
14. Wyclef Jean Ft Avicii – Divine Sorrow (Klingande Radio Edit)


The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company, and here is FOR USER REVIEWS ONLY! If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their copy of original music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *